Regional Partners

Exploring Regional Transportation Planning Organizations (RTPOs) and Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPOs)

< Back to RTPO / MPO Maps


Benton-Franklin Council of Governments

BFCG is a two-county RTPO covering all of Benton and Franklin counties. The Tri-Cities area of Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland make up the federal metropolitan planning area. BFCG is located in the South Central Region of WSDOT.

Benton-Franklin Council of Governments

2040 Regional Transportation Plan

2018 Human Services Transportation Plan

WSDOT South Central Region